Southern Pacific District
Royal Rangers Staff

Title Name Phone eMail
District Director Joel R. 818-612-0379 Joel@spdroyalrangers.org
Assistant District Director Edgar M. 818-821-4294 Edgar@spdroyalrangers.org
JLDA Coordinator
District Training Coordinator Sergio L. 213-344-6054 Sergio@spdroyalrangers.org
FCF President Mike M. 714-465-6382 Mike@spdroyalrangers.org
Communications Coordinator David Q. 562-506-7743 David@spdroyalrangers.org
Master's Toolbox Coordinator Cesar V. 562-884-0641 Cesar@spdroyalrangers.org
Equipment Coordinator Juan C. 626-320-9453 Juan@spdroyalrangers.org 
Programs Coordinator Judy R. 818-612-0380 Judy@spdroyalrangers.org

Royal Rangers District Group Coordinators

District Group Coordinators

Group Titles Name Phone eMail
Ranger Kids Coordinator Judy R. 818-612-0379 Judy@spdroyalrangers.org
Discovery Rangers Coordinator      
Adventure Rangers Coordinator      
Expedition Rangers Coordinator      

Royal Rangers District Chaplains

Royal Rangers Chaplains

Name Phone    
Henry Tamez 562-818-7490    
Pastor John Brito 562-233-3308    
Pastor Abraham Ortega 626-487-3653    
       

Royal Rangers Regional Coordinators

Regional Coordinators

Regional Titles Name Phone eMail
Region 1 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(Palm Springs & Imperial Valley)
 Rafael H.  760-258-6941  Rafael@spdroyalrangers.org
Imperial Valley Sectional Coordinator George C. 760-460-5107 LoveGod321@gmail.com
Region 2 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(Hawaii, San Gabriel, & San Bernardino)
David M. 714-397-0774 davidm@spdroyalrangers.org
Region 3 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(Orange North, and South)
Frank A. 714-920-1315 frank@spdroyalrangers.org
Region 4 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(East Los Angeles, La Costa, and San Fernando)
Sergio L. 213-344-6054 Sergio@spdroyalrangers.org
Region 5 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(Central Los Angeles & Long Beach)
     
Region 6 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(English Sections)
Pastor John B. 562-233-3308 PastorJohn@spdroyalrangers.org 
Region 7 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(San Diego North & South)
Juan Q. 760-214-4418 JuanQ@spdroyalrangers.org
Region 8 Royal Rangers Coordinator
(Las Vegas)
Cristian G. 702-300-6338 Cristian@spdroyalrangers.org